There are 5 days left of 2015 and all I can think of are more books to read(and obsess about) that are to release in 2016. (Seriously!! More books!!)

Meanwhile, I decided to make a blog post about books that I have enjoyed reading in year 2015. 🙂

  1. Shutter by Courtney Alameda

Shutter

The main character- a tetrachromat, using a camera to exorcise ghosts. What more do you need..all that action!

2. The Awesome by Eva Darrows

awesome

I think the cover speaks for itself 🙂

3. The Wicked Will Rise (Dorothy Must Die #2) by Danielle Page

The Wicked

This is the sequel to the first book in the Dorothy Must Die series. This being one of the many fairytale retellings that I enjoy~

4. Liars Inc.

IMG_0205

This one had a plot twist that I never expected. I also like the way the author told the story.

5. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

IMG_0655

One of the books I was able to finish in less than 24 hours 🙂

6. Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

IMG_2224

Staying up all night finishing this book.. and no regrets 🙂

7. The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

The Dead House-1

Pros: the cover, diary entries, the creepiness, everything

Cons: don’t know any.. 🙂

8. Underneath Everything by Marcy Beller Paul

IMG_0444

Toxic friendships.. what else?

I CANNOT WAIT for more books to be released in 2016!

 

 

 

 

 

 

