It’s almost December and soon it will be 2016! I can’t believe it,time passes too quickly!! But that also means more books to read~ Some of my most anticipated books are:

1. After The Woods by Kim Savage


I love thrillers and I love this cover. No explanation needed 😉

2. Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke


I am so obsessed with this book cover!! And intrigued by the plot. It sounds so mysterious, I can’t wait!!

3. Teen Frankenstein (High School Horror #1) by Chandler Baker


THAT COVER 🙂

4. The Creeper Man by Dawn Kurtagich


I really enjoyed The Dead House so I can’t wait for this one! And plus it comes out on my birthday!!(according to Goodreads)

5. The Merciless II by Danielle Vega


I can’t wait to read the sequel!

6. Vicarious #1 by Paula Stokes


Although I beta read this I loved the plot! It was nothing I’ve ever read about, technically. And this comes out next year so people should read it. READ IT. 🙂

7. The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter

Love how the cover looks somewhat magical. 🙂
These are just some of the books I can’t wait to read!! What are your faves?

